play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MIDTOWN MOTORS

At MIDTOWN MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MIDTOWN MOTORS

MIDTOWN MOTORS
5
4.5

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    response to review request

    By Nigel W on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, company is a trader of cars generally bought at auctions. No changes or modifications made just on selling business. no concerns in the use of this business


  • 5

    STUNNING BMW 330D

    By S F on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called in a day before visiting and was booked in for my chosen day and time. The car was in a very clean state and I was given a chance to test drive it around town for a few miles until I was satisfied. The car sounded amazing. Tyres were amazing, I was offered a price which was much lower than other places I tried and that attracted me to buy my first 6 cylinder. Overall I had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend to anyone who's interested in buying to give it a go and visit them. 👌👌👌


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alex S on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great value for money extremely satisfied with the car, I was looking for bmw but insurance was very high so got advice from Prime carz sorry forgot person name he recommended Mazda for which I wasn’t sure but went ahead with his recommendation and am relaxed now because it gives a smooth drive,quick pickup which made my journey comfortable.


  • 5

    Very very good

    By Z M on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Traded mine in for a new one , happy with it , definitely going there for my next purchase


  • 5

    Honest and helpful traders

    By Artnas T on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very helpful staff. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Good dealers

    By Jasmine M on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice experience with midtown motors. I'll recommend to my colleagues definitely.


  • 5

    Charged me 3% for using credit card....

    By Ian M on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Upset about the experience. Great cars with low miles and decent prices. However they charged me 3% specifically for using a credit card which is now illegal.


  • 5

    Higly recommend for reasonable prices

    By Anthony J on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One week ago i bought Mercedes benz. To be honest it was nice experience as purchasing used car but it looks like new one.They are freindly peaple and more helpful. #3x Motors good dealers in Luton.


  • 5

    Thank you,thank you

    By Afra R on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was abit lost finding the place but overall very happy with my experience .i am loving my car;thank you guys,great job


  • 5

    TRUSTED DEALER

    By DAVID B on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    AA standards very happy with my experience and thats why I recommended them to my friend and she is very happy so far with the purchase. highly recommended :)


‹ Prev Next ›